View Full Version : Contest at RBmods
bobletman
11-30-2007, 01:40 AM
There is a really nice contest at RBmods. A cool monitor and a G11 keyboard from logitech, check it out when you get a chance. here is a link.
http://www.rbmods.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5842
the_dope_chaud
11-30-2007, 01:51 AM
thank you !!!
Schwarz
11-30-2007, 03:06 AM
Thanks for the link its really nice of you.
I will try my luck on that one.
bobletman
11-30-2007, 03:07 AM
Glad to be of any help. :icon_tiphat:
Schwarz
11-30-2007, 03:12 AM
No but its nice to see that you tell everyone and not just keep more chances to yourself.
bobletman
11-30-2007, 03:13 AM
No but its nice to see that you tell everyone and not just keep more chances to yourself.
hehe, I would never keep anything from the fine users of Bjorn.
peti1212
11-30-2007, 03:19 AM
Thanks bobletman. :)
darkorb
11-30-2007, 05:17 AM
do tell us about the futurelooks contest boblet!
bobletman
11-30-2007, 06:12 AM
What about it.
the_dope_chaud
11-30-2007, 03:14 PM
No but its nice to see that you tell everyone and not just keep more chances to yourself.
"Do you want an additional entry into the contest? Then blog or make a post on your blog/site and mail me the link and I will give you an additional entry into the contest."
from the contest page........
I would love a spare 19 incher just for my photoshop tools
bobletman
11-30-2007, 04:13 PM
"Do you want an additional entry into the contest? Then blog or make a post on your blog/site and mail me the link and I will give you an additional entry into the contest."
from the contest page........
I would love a spare 19 incher just for my photoshop tools
hehe, You revealed my plan. Actually the funny thing is I saw that after I posted it here.
westy87
11-30-2007, 11:34 PM
lol well, by doing that u only gain 1 mor entry yet there is probably 5 or so more that come in from it, so do you win in the end? lol
Miker
12-01-2007, 12:38 AM
They links it give to the product have this on them... "Condition: Refurbished" Cheap give away lol.
slugbug
12-01-2007, 01:41 AM
They links it give to the product have this on them... "Condition: Refurbished" Cheap give away lol.
I PM'd the MOD about that. I'll let you guys know what he says.
werty316
12-01-2007, 02:14 AM
They links it give to the product have this on them... "Condition: Refurbished" Cheap give away lol.
I guess you didn't know that quite a few products on Geeks.com are refurbished but taht shouldn't be a big deal since it'll be free if you win :icon_tiphat:
slugbug
12-01-2007, 06:44 AM
Yes he confirmed that both prizes are refurbished. Shouldn't be a problem though. I've bought stuff from Geeks.com in the past and always received good service.
the_dope_chaud
12-01-2007, 03:41 PM
if its free and it works, I don't see a problem myself....
vBulletin® v3.7.0 Release Candidate 3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.